• Active Registered Voters:
  • Republicans:
  • Democrats:
  • Others:
  • Total:

239-LEE-VOTE (533-8683) • Office Hours: M - F 8:30a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Our mission is to deliver superior election services to the voters of Lee County.

Sample Ballots


March 7, 2023

City of Sanibel | City of Sanibel Legal Ad Notice

Village of Estero | Village of Estero Legal Ad Notice


November 8, 2022

General Election Voter-Specific Sample Ballot (Example)

A voter's General Election sample ballot will contain only the contests the voter is eligible to vote.

On this site, you can view, download, and print your customized sample ballot, which contains only the contests in which you are eligible to vote in the General Election.

General Election All-Inclusive Sample Ballot 

August 23, 2022

Primary Election


March 2, 2021

City of Sanibel Regular Election


November 3, 2020

General Election
City of Bonita Springs Regular Election
City of Cape Coral General Election
City of Fort Myers General Election
Alva Fire District Referendum Special Election


August 18, 2020

Primary Election
City of Cape Coral Primary Election
City of Fort Myers Primary Election
Fort Myers Shores Fire Referendum
Lehigh Acres Fire Referendum

March 17, 2020

Presidential Preference Primary Election
Town of Fort Myers Beach Regular Election
City of Bonita Springs Special Election

Special Notice for Voters about Presidential Candidates and Suspended Campaigns


June 4, 2019

Lehigh Acres Fire Control and Rescue District
Town of Fort Myers Beach, Regular Election
Captiva Erosion Prevention District Bond Referendum Special Election

March 5, 2019

Village of Estero, Regular Election


November 6, 2018

General Election

August 28, 2018

Primary Election

March 20, 2018

City of Bonita Springs Regular Election 


November 7, 2017

General Election Cities of Cape Coral and Fort Myers

September 12, 2017

Primary Election Cities of Cape Coral and Fort Myers
Due to Hurricane Irma, the Primary Election was rescheduled for October 3, 2017.


November 8, 2016

General Election

August 30, 2016

Primary Election

March 15, 2016

Presidential Preference Primary Election
City of Bonita Springs
Town of Fort Myers Beach
Matlacha/Pine Island Fire District







Tommy Doyle, Supervisor of Elections, Lee County

Mailing Address for all Correspondence:
P. O. Box 2545, Fort Myers FL 33902-2545
PHONE (all offices): 239 LEE-VOTE (239-533-8683)
HOURS (all offices): M - F 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Public Records Requests:
Contact: Stephen Rumer, Public Records Custodian
PHONE: 239 LEE-VOTE (239-533-8683)

Melvin Morgan
Constitutional Complex
2480 Thompson St, 3rd Floor,
Fort Myers, FL 33901
(corner of Fowler St and Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd)
Lee County Government Center
1039 SE 9th Ave
Cape Coral, FL 33990
At Bonita Commons
25987 S Tamiami Trail, #105
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
South Fort Myers Branch Office
13180 S Cleveland Ave,
Fort Myers, FL 33907
(across the street from the Bell Tower Shops)

Under Florida law, s. 668.6076, F.S., e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.